Meet your 2016/2017 Board of Directors

Lee-Ann Reid - President

Kelly Walker - Vice President

Justin Van Dette - Treasurer

Maria-Christina Spingos - Secretary

Lenna Foteff - Director

Luke Fraser - Director

Natalie Kiparisas - Director

Gina Kiroff - Director

Carole-Anne Mastoras - Director

Effie Panagiotopoulos - Director

Ian Rengel - Director

Would you like to join our PHCA Board?

We are always looking for new individuals in the community to join our Parkview Hills Community Association. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please email [email protected] to connect.